Stockholms filmfestival 
Box 3136
103 62 Stockholm
Phone +46 8-677 50 00
E-mail info@stockholmfilmfestival.se.

The office is manned weekdays between 09.00 - 18.00. 

If you are a member, feel free to write to medlem@stockholmfilmfestival.se.
Questions about tickest are sent to support@stockholmfilmfestival.se.
General inquiries are sent to info@stockholmfilmfestival.se.
Questions about submission are sent to program@stockholmfilmfestival.se
Questions about volunteer work are sent to volontar@stockholmfilmfestival.se


Important
Under no circumstances shall DCPs or BluRays intended for screenings be sent to our PO box. Please contact the program department for shipping instructions. 
 

 

GIT SCHEYNIUS

Festival Director
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 04
git@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

 

Linda Karlsson

Festival Producer 
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 04
linda@stockholmfilmfestival.se


 

GEORGE IVANOV

Program Director
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 13
george@stockholmfilmfestival.se
Parental leave




Maria Razakamboly 

Program Coordinator 
Phone +46 8 677 50 12
maria@stockholmfilmfestival.se




Florent Fagerström

Program Coordinator
Phone +46 8 677 50 22
florent@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

 

Erika Hammargren

Marketing Manager
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 02
erika@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

 

LINNEA ÅBERG

Marketing Communicator
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 03
linnea@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

 

ASTRID HALLENSTVEDT

Sponsorship Director
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 07
astrid@stockholmfilmfestival.se



 

SUSANNE WALLIN

Sponsorship and Sales
Phone +46 8 - 667 50 08
susanne.wallin@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

 

SUSANNE PAAKKONEN SJÖBERG

Sales
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 35
susanne@stockholmfilmfestival.se



 

Heli Parkkila

Economy Manager
Tel 08 - 677 50 06
ekonomi@stockholmfilmfestival.se



 


Valentina Bender

Junior Producer
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 11
valentina@stockholmfilmfestival.se

 

Lara Hultmark

Film Educator
Phone +46 8 - 677 50 34
filmpedagog@stockholmfilmfestival.se